The comparison
Provider List
Reading "Core markers": the x/8 score checks each blood panel against the same fixed checklist of 8 markers — ApoB, Lp(a), hs-CRP, HbA1c, a full lipid panel, a hormone panel, vitamin D and iron studies. It's a different number from a provider's own advertised panel size ("60+ biomarkers", "100+ biomarkers"), which is their total marker count and usually includes plenty of markers outside this checklist too (thyroid, kidney/liver function, inflammatory markers and more). A bigger total panel doesn't guarantee more of our 8 — where a provider hasn't published enough detail to check, that shows as "Not itemised" rather than assumed. Full definition in FAQ.
| Provider ↕ | Price ↕ | Collection ↕ | Core markersof our fixed 8, see key above ↕ | External rating ↕ | Site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bloody Good | $799one-off | Collection centre4,000+ AU-wide | 5/8 standard +3 add-on | No rating found | bloodygood.com.au ↗ |
| Everlab | $2,700annual program | In-clinicSydney & Melbourne + AU network | 8/8 standard | 4.7★ 266 reviews | everlab.com.au ↗ |
| MediTests | $289one-off | At-home / centre3,300+ collection points | 5/8 standard +2 add-on | 4.6★ 35 reviews | meditests.com.au ↗ |
| i-screen | $1,500one-off | Mailed kit1,789+ collection points | 8/8 standard | 4.8★ Feefo, 290/yr | i-screen.com.au ↗ |
| ThriveRx | $1,598/yrequiv. — billed $799/6mo | Telehealth+ partner pathology | 5/8 confirmed 3 not stated | 0 reviews | thriverx.com.au ↗ |
| Hemexa | $1,199/yrmembership | Collection centre2,000+ Healius | 8/8 standard | No rating found | hemexa.health ↗ |
| Wellbeing George | $310from, one-off | Mail-insaliva or blood | Not stated | No rating found | wellbeingeorge.com.au ↗ |
| Listen Health | $495/yror from $40/test | Collection centre2,000+ Healius | 8/8 standard | 0 reviews | listenhealth.com.au ↗ |
| HealthScreen | $3,500program, one-off | In-clinicSydney & Melbourne | n/a — bundled program | No rating found | healthscreen.com.au ↗ |
| Prenuvo | $2,999one-off | In-clinicMelbourne only (Sydney soon) | n/a — imaging scan | No rating found | prenuvo.com/au ↗ |
| OneMRI | $2,990one-off, staged | In-clinic40+ clinics nationwide | n/a — imaging scan | No rating found | onemri.com.au ↗ |
| Whole Body MRI | $2,795from, one-off | In-clinicGold Coast only | n/a — imaging scan | No rating found | wholebodymri.com.au ↗ |
| MeasureUp | $585one-off bundle | In-clinicSydney & Brisbane | n/a — imaging/fitness | No rating found | measureup.com.au ↗ |
| Elemental Health & Nutrition | $825one-off | Mail-in kitto a US lab | n/a — DNA test | No rating found | elementalhealth…com.au ↗ |
| Muhdo Health | $900one-off | Mail-insaliva kit | n/a — DNA test | No rating found | muhdohub.com.au ↗ |
| Express Pathology | $1,349one-off | Mobile nurse / lab network2,000+ collection centres | Not itemised — 100+ total biomarkers | No rating found | expresspathology.com.au ↗ |
| Vively | $99/momembership | Collection centre4,000+ AU-wide | Not itemised — 60+ total biomarkers | No rating found | vively.com.au ↗ |
| Agency Health | $365/yrmembership | Collection centrecoverage not stated | Not itemised — 60+ total biomarkers | No rating found | agencyhealth.com.au ↗ |
| Eir Liv | $9,000/yrtop membership tier | In-clinicBondi Junction, Sydney only | Not stated — bundled program | No rating found | eirliv.com ↗ |
Full profiles
What's actually in each test
Every fact below is sourced to the provider's own site and dated. "Not stated" means we checked and it wasn't published — not that we didn't look. The marker grid only applies to blood panels; imaging and DNA tests show what they actually measure instead.
Bloody Good
The Bloody Good Test · 100+ biomarkers (approx.)
$799
ApoB add-on $52
Lp(a) add-on $86
hs-CRP add-on $38
HbA1c included
Lipid panel included
Hormone panel included
Vitamin D included
Iron studies included
- Collection
- Order online, attend one of 4,000+ partner pathology centres — not a self-collect kit.
- Clinicians named
- Dr Vu Tran, MBBS FRACGP (Co-founder & CMO) · Dr Eashan Tambimuttu, MBBS FRANZCOG
- Lab accreditation
- NATA-accredited partner labs (Healius, 4Cyte, Australian Clinical Labs, Sonic, Nutripath).
- Data storage
- Not clearly stated — privacy policy allows for storage outside Australia.
- Retest pricing
- Not published — handled case-by-case.
- If a result is abnormal
- Proactive contact for flagged/urgent results plus a GP-referral recommendation.
Everlab
Protocol Plan · 130+ biomarkers (Diagnostics tier: $900, 100+)
$2,700
ApoB included
Lp(a) included
hs-CRP included
HbA1c included
Lipid panel included
Hormone panel included
Vitamin D included
Iron studies included
- Collection
- In-house clinics confirmed in Sydney and Melbourne; partner facilities across all AU states/territories.
- Clinicians named
- Dr Steven Lu, MBBS Hons DCH FRACGP (Co-founder & CMO), plus 80+ affiliated doctors/specialists.
- Lab accreditation
- Not directly stated by Everlab; testing runs through Sonic and 4cyte, both independently NATA-accredited.
- Data storage
- May be stored overseas — privacy policy names US-based sub-processors.
- Retest pricing
- Bundled — the Protocol Plan includes full re-testing twice yearly plus two doctor consults.
- If a result is abnormal
- Proactive contact confirmed for urgent findings; non-urgent process not stated.
MediTests
Longevity Baseline · 47 markers (15 ordered tests)
$289
ApoB add-on $49
Lp(a) add-on $71
hs-CRP included
HbA1c included
Lipid panel included
Hormone panel not in this panel
Vitamin D included
Iron studies included
- Collection
- 3,300+ walk-in collection centres nationwide, plus at-home kits for selected biomarkers.
- Clinicians named
- Not named — site references "a team of AHPRA-registered Australian doctors" only.
- Lab accreditation
- NATA-accredited, ISO 15189 (Australian Clinical Labs, Healius).
- Data storage
- Not clearly stated for results specifically; some processing may occur overseas.
- Retest pricing
- No dedicated discount — a separate "Longevity 365" repeat-testing panel is sold instead.
- If a result is abnormal
- Conditional — a doctor "may" get in touch. An optional paid 15-min consult is never required.
i-screen
Precision Longevity Blueprint · 230+ biomarkers (250 tests)
$1,500
ApoB included
Lp(a) included
hs-CRP included
HbA1c included
Lipid panel included
Hormone panel included
Vitamin D included
Iron studies included
- Collection
- Mailed kit, venous draw at 1,789+ partner centres across every state and territory.
- Clinicians named
- Dr Graham Ireland, FACEM (Medical Director, Australia) · Dr Raj Joshi, MBChB MRCGP (Medical Director, Group)
- Lab accreditation
- NATA-accredited — 10 partner labs named, incl. Healius, Laverty, QML.
- Data storage
- Australia — health data stated to be stored on AWS Sydney (ap-southeast-2).
- Retest pricing
- Not found / not stated.
- If a result is abnormal
- Not clearly stated as proactive — results are reviewed with "recommended next steps" in the report.
ThriveRx
Concierge membership · clinician-led protocol
$133/mo
Not a pure test provider — this is a telehealth membership where a clinician builds a personalised protocol (including prescriptions, at no markup). Compare it on service model, not just price against the pathology-only providers above.
ApoB not stated
Lp(a) not stated
hs-CRP not stated
HbA1c included
Lipid panel included
Hormone panel included
Vitamin D included
Iron studies included
- Billing
- $799 billed every 6 months ($133/mo equivalent). A free "Explore" pay-per-service tier also exists.
- Collection
- Telehealth Australia-wide; pathology via a partner network (not named — assigned after signup).
- Clinicians named
- Not named — described only generically as "AHPRA-registered practitioners."
- Lab accreditation
- Not stated — no pathology lab or provider named on the site.
- Data storage
- Australia — privacy policy states servers are located in Australia.
- Retest pricing
- Included — bi-annual repeat testing as part of the membership.
- If a result is abnormal
- Not clearly stated — results are discussed at a scheduled consult; not covered by Medicare or private insurance.
Hemexa
Membership · 76–80 biomarkers, baseline + 6-mo retest
$1,199/yr
ApoB included
Lp(a) included
hs-CRP included
HbA1c included
Lipid panel included
Hormone panel included
Vitamin D included
Iron studies included
- Collection
- 2,000+ Healius Pathology partner centres nationwide — not a self-collect kit.
- Clinicians named
- Not found — no About/Team page; requests described only as "GP-reviewed."
- Lab accreditation
- NATA-accredited, via the Healius Pathology network.
- Data storage
- Australia primary, with some named US sub-processors disclosed (incl. Stripe, Anthropic, OpenAI).
- Retest pricing
- Included — the $1,199/yr membership covers a 12-marker retest at 6 months.
- If a result is abnormal
- Proactive — a staff member calls directly for materially abnormal or critical values.
Wellbeing George
Telomere Test · single-marker cellular ageing test
from $310
The product page for this test returned a repeated access error during our check, so the eight core markers below couldn't be verified — we're showing that honestly rather than guessing. Wellbeing George's pricier TruAge Biological Age Test ($895–$1,095) is a different, broader product.
ApoB not verified
Lp(a) not verified
hs-CRP not verified
HbA1c not verified
Lipid panel not verified
Hormone panel not verified
Vitamin D not verified
Iron studies not verified
- Collection
- Nationwide, mail-in (saliva or blood) — no clinic visit required.
- Clinicians named
- Georgina Waugh, BHSc (Founder, Clinical Nutritionist), plus two clinical nutritionists/naturopaths — no medical doctors on the team.
- Lab accreditation
- Claimed generally on the homepage ("NATA-certified lab"); not confirmed on this specific product page.
- Data storage
- Not stated — no country specified in the privacy policy.
- Retest pricing
- Not found / not stated.
- If a result is abnormal
- General — a video review or 1:1 consult is offered; the site advises working with your GP for medical concerns.
Listen Health
Advanced Whole-Body Membership · 90+ biomarkers
$495/yr
ApoB included
Lp(a) included
hs-CRP included
HbA1c included
Lipid panel included
Hormone panel included
Vitamin D included
Iron studies included
- Billing
- $495/year membership, or pay-per-test from $40 with no commitment.
- Collection
- 2,000+ Healius partner pathology centres nationwide — no at-home option.
- Clinicians named
- Not found — no About/Team page exists on the site.
- Lab accreditation
- NATA-accredited partner pathology lab (Healius).
- Data storage
- Mostly Australia — some unspecified overseas providers used for cloud/payment services.
- Retest pricing
- Not included at a stated price — "discounted re-testing" is mentioned with no published figure.
- If a result is abnormal
- Proactive — an immediate phone call from a doctor/clinician for critical values.
HealthScreen
The HealthScreen Program (Platinum $5,900) · Bundled diagnostic
$3,500
A one-day in-clinic diagnostic bundling a 100+ biomarker blood profile, ECG, CT calcium score (if clinically indicated), targeted MRI, and carotid/thyroid ultrasound — not a single-modality test. The GrimAge Biological Age Test is a separate $950 add-on to this base program (bundled in at no extra cost on the $5,900 Platinum tier, which also adds an InBody scan, nutrition assessment, microbiome test and a 167-gene cancer/cardiac panel). Corrected 6 Sep 2026 — an earlier pass on this page had priced HealthScreen at $950 as a standalone DNA test, which was itself a mistake; this supersedes it.
- Collection
- In-clinic, one-day diagnostic day — Sydney and Melbourne clinics.
- Turnaround
- 14-day follow-up physician consultation included.
- Billing
- $3,500 base program; $5,900 Platinum Program; optional +$600/yr to extend to ongoing nutrition follow-ups.
- Clinicians named
- Not named on the pages checked — described as physician-led.
- Lab accreditation
- Not confirmed.
- Data storage
- Not stated.
Prenuvo
Whole Body MRI · Imaging
$2,999
A 60-minute whole-body MRI scan, not a blood panel or DNA test — radiation-free, looking for structural findings rather than biomarkers.
- Collection
- Melbourne (Toorak) only — Prenuvo's first Australian clinic. Sydney listed as "coming soon," not yet operating.
- Turnaround
- ~5 business days (global figure; not confirmed AU-specific).
- Clinicians named
- Dr Lisa Sorger, MBBS MHA — Medical Director, Australia. Dr Amar Patel, MD — global VP/Chief of Radiology.
- Result review
- Radiologist-interpreted report plus a nurse practitioner/physician consult.
- GP referral
- Not stated for Australia specifically (their FAQ only addresses the US and Canada).
- Data storage
- Not stated.
OneMRI
Whole Body MRI · Imaging
$2,990
Whole-body MRI covering "13 vital organs and systems," radiation-free — via a network of partner clinics rather than Prenuvo's own single site.
- Collection
- 40+ partner clinics: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Canberra, plus regional centres.
- Turnaround
- Most reports available within two weeks.
- Clinicians named
- Dr Don Van Ngo, MBBS FRANZCR — Chief Radiologist. Dr Vu Tran, MBBS FRACGP — CMO & Co-Founder.
- Result review
- Every scan reviewed by a radiologist and explained by a doctor at a follow-up consult.
- GP referral
- Not required — explicitly stated you can book direct.
- Billing
- $2,990, paid in three stages (deposit, booking, post-scan).
Whole Body MRI
MBR Health, Gold Coast · Imaging
from $2,795
A single-clinic provider (Gold Coast only), across three tiers: Advanced Torso $2,795, Advanced Whole Body $3,950, Executive $7,400.
- Collection
- Gold Coast, QLD — one location only.
- Turnaround
- Not stated.
- Result review
- A radiologist consult is a paid add-on (+$1,500), and only clearly bundled into the top Executive tier.
- GP referral
- Required — stated as an Australian legal requirement for this modality.
- Clinicians named
- Not stated on the pages checked.
MeasureUp
DEXA + VO2 max + grip strength · Imaging
$585
The cheapest imaging-based option in this set — a bundled 90-minute body-composition and fitness assessment, not an MRI or blood panel.
- Collection
- Sydney (Pitt Street CBD) and Brisbane (Newstead) clinics only.
- Turnaround
- Not stated — results delivered via their own "Results App."
- Result review
- Not clearly stated — no explicit doctor-walkthrough described.
- GP referral
- Not stated.
- Clinicians named
- Not stated on the page checked.
Elemental Health & Nutrition
TruAge Complete (via TruDiagnostic) · DNA / epigenetic
$825
An Australian reseller of TruDiagnostic's US epigenetic clock (OMICmAge, SYMPHONYAge, DunedinPACE, DNAm telomere length) — your sample is mailed overseas for analysis, which is worth knowing if data locality matters to you.
- Collection
- At-home finger-prick kit, mailed via Australia Post International Express (~$47 return postage) to a Kentucky, US lab.
- Turnaround
- 5–6 weeks from lab receipt.
- Clinicians named
- Not named on the AU reseller page. TruDiagnostic's own leadership: Dr Matt Dawson MD (CEO), Dr Mike Mallin MD, Dr Varun Dwaraka (Bioinformatics).
- Billing
- $825 test-only, or $1,005 with a telehealth consult.
- Data storage
- Processed by TruDiagnostic in the US — not Australia.
Muhdo Health
MuhdoAge test · DNA / epigenetic
$900
A UK-founded company with a dedicated Australia/NZ storefront, using their own proprietary "MuhdoAge" methylation clock built from 237 age-associated CpG sites.
- Collection
- Saliva kit, mail-in — exact AU shipping/logistics terms not spelled out on-page.
- Turnaround
- Not confirmed for Australia specifically (2–3 weeks generally, per their non-AU site).
- Clinicians named
- Not named on the AU storefront.
- Data storage
- Not stated.
Express Pathology
Advanced Longevity Panel · 100+ biomarkers
$1,349
A B2B blood-collection infrastructure company (Express Health group) with a direct-to-consumer storefront — also sells smaller panels from $99 (Core Health Check) up to $599 (Complete Wellness Panel); the Advanced Longevity Panel is the flagship, priciest product.
- Collection
- Mobile nurse (home or work), or any of 100+ NATA-accredited partner labs (4Cyte & Australian Clinical Labs) nationwide.
- Turnaround
- 48–72 hours.
- Clinicians named
- Not named on-page — a GP reviews results and contacts the patient if action is needed.
- Billing
- One-off only; no subscription option found.
- Data storage
- Not stated.
Vively
Baseline Health Check · 60+ biomarkers
$99/mo
A membership, not a one-off test: 60+ biomarkers reviewed every 3 months with a personalised plan. Also sells standalone CGM (continuous glucose monitor) sensor packs as an add-on — $199 single, down to $125/sensor in a 4-pack — not required for the core membership.
- Collection
- Any of 4,000+ partner collection centres across Australia.
- Clinician review
- Yes — practitioner review included with each quarterly panel.
- GP referral
- Not required.
- Billing
- $99/month membership, billed monthly; CGM packs priced separately.
- Data storage
- Not stated.
Agency Health
Doctor-reviewed blood testing membership · 60+ biomarkers
$365/yr
"~$1 a day" positioning: a baseline panel, a telehealth consult with an AHPRA-registered doctor, a written clinical report, and a personalised retest at 6 months included at no extra cost.
- Collection
- Local pathology collection centre — the doctor issues the referral during the telehealth consult, so no separate GP visit is needed.
- Clinician review
- Yes — AHPRA-registered doctor, via telehealth.
- Geographic coverage
- Not stated anywhere on the site, and nothing further was found via web search — shown honestly as unstated rather than assumed nationwide.
- Billing
- $365/year membership, includes one free retest at 6 months.
- Data storage
- Not stated.
Eir Liv
Membership (4 tiers) · bundled longevity program
$9,000/yr
A luxury "Human Potential Club" bundling blood biomarkers, imaging, body composition, cardio fitness and cognitive testing with recovery/wellness services (hyperbaric, cryotherapy, IV lounge) — not a standalone test. Three lower membership tiers and a 12-week option also exist; their prices weren't obtained.
- Collection
- In-clinic only — a single Sydney location (Bondi Junction).
- Clinician review
- Yes — doctor and wellness coach guidance included.
- Billing
- $9,000/year is the flagship annual tier; 12-month, 12-week and other tier pricing wasn't published.
- Price sourcing
- Not published on eirliv.com or in press coverage — this figure was confirmed via direct enquiry rather than the provider's own site, a different citation style from the rest of this table.
- Data storage
- Not stated.
Common questions
Straight answers, sourced
How do you list providers?
Every price, panel and claim on this page was checked directly against the provider's own website — not a search snippet, not a press release — on the date shown against each entry. Prices and panels change; treat the "checked" date as an expiry, not a guarantee. What "Core markers" means: every blood-panel provider on this page is checked against the same fixed list of 8 markers — ApoB, Lp(a), hs-CRP, HbA1c, a full lipid panel, a hormone panel, vitamin D and iron studies — and the "x/8" score in the table counts only those. That's a different, smaller number from a provider's own advertised panel size ("60+ biomarkers", "100+ biomarkers"): that figure is their total marker count, which typically includes plenty of markers outside our checklist too. A bigger total panel doesn't automatically mean more of our 8 are covered — where a provider hasn't published enough detail to check each of the 8 individually, it's shown as "Not itemised" rather than guessed either way. This page doesn't host star ratings or written reviews — where an outside reputation signal exists (Trustpilot, Feefo), it's cited and dated instead of reproduced as our own. There are no paid placements or affiliate links on this page today; if that changes, it will be marked plainly next to the listing it applies to, and no provider will be able to pay for a better position in the table above. Spotted something that's changed? Get in touch and we'll check it directly before updating the page.
Is Function Health available in Australia?
No. Function Health is confirmed US-only — their own FAQ states the service runs through 2,000+ Quest Diagnostics labs across 48 US states, with no mention of international shipping or membership. Checked against functionhealth.com, 3 Sep 2026.
Is Superpower available in Australia?
No. Superpower's own FAQ confirms the service is live in 42 US states only, with no international availability stated anywhere on their site. Checked against superpower.com, 3 Sep 2026.
Can Australians order an InsideTracker test?
Not in any practical sense. InsideTracker's own help centre states they "do not plan on expanding international blood draw services" and "cannot provide DNA services to customers outside of the US." You can upload existing results into their platform, but you can't complete a real blood draw through them in Australia. Checked against insidetracker.com, 3 Sep 2026.
What's the cheapest longevity blood test in Australia?
As a single, one-off test, MediTests' Longevity Baseline is cheapest at $289 for 47 markers. As an ongoing membership, Agency Health is cheapest at $365/year, ahead of Listen Health at $495/year and well below Vively's $99/month ($1,188/year). Prices checked directly against each provider's site, 2–5 Sep 2026.
Which providers include ApoB and Lp(a) without an extra charge?
Everlab, i-screen, Hemexa and Listen Health all include both in their standard panel. Bloody Good and MediTests sell them as separate add-on tests. ThriveRx, Wellbeing George, Express Pathology, Vively and Agency Health don't itemise their full marker list on the pages checked, so this isn't stated either way for them. Confirmed against each provider's test-list page, 2–3 Sep 2026.
Do any of the blood-panel providers require a GP referral?
No — none of the ten blood-panel providers checked here require a GP referral (Agency Health's own doctor issues the referral during a telehealth consult, so no separate GP visit is needed either). All operate as direct-to-consumer pathology requests. Whole-body MRI is different: it's a regulated imaging modality, and providers vary — OneMRI doesn't require one, Whole Body MRI (Gold Coast) does, and Prenuvo doesn't state a position for Australia specifically.
Are there Australian providers offering a bundled longevity program rather than just a blood test?
Yes — three. ThriveRx ($1,598/year equivalent) is a telehealth-plus-partner-pathology program, HealthScreen's $3,500 Program (Platinum $5,900) is a one-day in-clinic diagnostic bundling blood, imaging and optional DNA testing (Sydney & Melbourne), and Eir Liv ($9,000/year for its top membership tier, Sydney only) bundles blood biomarkers, imaging, body composition and cognitive testing with recovery services. All three cost more than a standalone blood panel because they bundle multiple services and ongoing clinician access, not just a single test. Checked 3–6 Sep 2026.
Does Prenuvo (whole-body MRI) operate in Australia?
Yes — confirmed directly on Prenuvo's own site. Their first Australian clinic is open in Melbourne (Toorak), with Sydney listed as "coming soon." The Whole Body scan costs $2,999 and is reviewed by a registered radiologist. Checked against prenuvo.com/au, 3 Sep 2026.
What's the cheapest longevity imaging option in Australia?
MeasureUp's $585 bundle (DEXA body composition, VO2 max and grip strength, Sydney and Brisbane) is the cheapest imaging-based option found. A full whole-body MRI starts around $2,795–$2,990 across the three providers checked. Checked 3 Sep 2026.
Does myDNA offer a biological age test?
No. myDNA is a genuine Australian DNA-testing company, but their current lineup — confirmed directly on their site — is pharmacogenomic (medication-response) testing only, from $149. They don't offer a biological or epigenetic age product. Checked against mydna.life, 3 Sep 2026.
Is Chronomics still available for a biological age test?
Not directly to individuals. Chronomics has pivoted to B2B-only infrastructure and rebranded as "Hurdle," selling to clinics and health platforms rather than consumers — no working consumer storefront was found. Checked against hurdle.bio, 3 Sep 2026.
Is there a way to get a personalised shortlist instead of reading the whole table?
Yes — Take the quiz. It first asks whether you want one provider to manage everything or you'd rather assemble it yourself, then a few short questions on budget, location and preferences, and returns a ranked shortlist. It never recommends a single pick, and the full table above stays open to everyone regardless.