BML.
About

Disclosure

How we decide what goes on the site, in what order, and how links to other sites work.

Last updated 3 Nov 2026

The rules a listing must meet to get on the site are on How we choose.

Never ranked for money

No provider, brand or clinic can pay to be listed on Build My Longevity, to be left off, or to get a better position. What we list, the order it appears in and what we say about it are decided only by the published facts.

Comparison tables are grouped by type (for example memberships and one-off tests) and ordered by price inside each group. That order is not a ranking, and we never name a "best" option or a winner.

Where we link to a third party's website, that link may be an affiliate link. If it is and you buy something, that company may pay us a fee. The price you pay is the same either way.

Whether a link is an affiliate link never changes which providers or products we list, the order they appear in, or what we say about them.

Australian clinics and supplements

Links to Australian clinics and testing providers, and to supplements sold in Australia, are always plain links. They earn us nothing, whether or not you buy.

Some longevity products on this site are sold by overseas brands that ship to Australia. A link to one of those may be an affiliate link, as described above.

How we check

  • From the source. Every price and fact is checked against the provider's own Australian site (or, for an overseas brand that ships here, the brand's own site), not a search result, press release or reseller, and copied exactly as published.
  • Dated. Each price carries the date we checked it. Treat that date as an expiry, not a guarantee, and check the provider's own site before you buy.
  • "Not stated" means not stated. If a provider doesn't publish something, we say so rather than guess.
  • No "was" prices of our own making. We only show a price drop when we recorded both prices ourselves, with dates.
  • TGA records looked up. Where we say a supplement or device is on the Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods (ARTG), we found the entry on the TGA's own register and give its number. Where we found none, we say so, with the date we searched.
  • No reviews or star ratings of our own. Where we show an outside rating, such as Trustpilot or ProductReview.com.au, we name the source, the score, the number of reviews and the date we checked it.
  • Claims are the brand's. Where we repeat what a brand says, we label it as theirs.

Spotted something that has changed? Tell us through the contact form and we'll check it before updating the page.

If we ever publish paid content, it will be labelled "Sponsored" and kept separate from our comparisons.

Not medical advice

Build My Longevity compares prices and published facts. It is not medical advice and doesn't recommend a test, product or supplement for anyone. Talk to your GP about what's right for you.