Find out which approach fits you
A few short questions on approach, budget, city and preferences, then a shortlist from the 22 providers in our comparison table. Your answers stay in your browser.
Step 1
Full longevity program or DIY?
This decides whether we show you all-in-one programs, providers to combine yourself, or both.
Blood tests only, or body scans too?
Body scans (DEXA, whole-body MRI) look at the body's structure, not blood biomarkers. 4 of the 4 body-scan providers on our list are in-clinic only.
Would you also like DNA or epigenetic testing?
A separate yes or no. Plenty of people want blood work plus an epigenetic age test, with no scan at all.
What's your budget?
Per provider, in Australian dollars. Memberships are matched on what the first 12 months cost. Budget changes the order of your results, not which ones you see.
Where are you based?
Some providers are single-city clinics. We only hide a provider if its own site lists its locations and yours isn't one of them. If a provider doesn't say where it's available, it stays, with a note to check.
Choose a city to continue.
Anything else that matters to you?
Optional. These move matching providers up the list. They never remove anyone.
Your shortlist
Every price and fact above comes from the same checked, dated data as the full comparison table. Prices are in Australian dollars as each provider publishes them and can change, so confirm on the provider's own site before you buy. Not medical advice: this is a list of providers to research further, not a recommendation of any one of them.
Eir Liv
All-in-one programMembership (4 tiers) · bundled longevity program
$9,000/yr
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · Bondi Junction, Sydney only
- GP referral
- Not stated
- Core markers (of our 8)
- Not stated — bundled program
Everlab
All-in-one programProtocol plan · 130+ biomarkers (also Diagnostic $1,199/yr and Baseline $299/yr tiers)
$2,999
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · Sydney & Melbourne + AU network
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- 8/8 standard
HealthScreen
All-in-one programThe HealthScreen Program (Platinum $5,900) · Bundled diagnostic
$3,500
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · Sydney & Melbourne
- GP referral
- Not stated
Bespoke Longevity
All-in-one programCore package (Signature $6,999, Platinum $10,999) · bundled longevity program
$4,999
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · Southport, Gold Coast
- GP referral
- Not stated
- Core markers (of our 8)
- Not itemised — bundled program
Longevity Medicine Institute
All-in-one programCore Longevity (Fortis $17,000, Infinitum $24,000) · bundled longevity program
$8,500
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · Double Bay, Sydney
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- Not itemised — bundled program
ThriveRx
Concierge membership · clinician-led protocol
$1,598/yr
Budget matched on $1,598 over the first 12 months
Above your budget
- Collection
- Telehealth · + partner pathology
- GP referral
- Not stated
- Core markers (of our 8)
- 5/8 confirmed 3 not stated
TMRW
Yearly membership · 2 blood tests, 150+ biomarkers + clinical team
$365/yr
Above your budget
- Collection
- Collection centre · 2,000+ AU centres or home nurse (extra cost)
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- Not itemised — 150+ biomarkers a year
Agency Health
Doctor-reviewed blood testing membership · 60+ biomarkers
$365/yr
Above your budget
- Collection
- Collection centre · coverage not stated
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- Not itemised — 60+ total biomarkers
Bloody Good
The Bloody Good Test · 100+ biomarkers (approx.)
$799
Above your budget
- Collection
- Collection centre · 4,000+ AU-wide
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- 5/8 standard +3 add-on
Express Pathology
Complete Wellness Panel · 23 tests incl. hormones, thyroid, iron, B12 and vitamin D
$599
Above your budget
- Collection
- Collection centre · 2,000+ centres, or nurse at home +$75
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- 5/8 standard
Hemexa
Membership · 76–80 biomarkers, baseline + 6-mo retest
$1,199/yr
Above your budget
- Collection
- Collection centre · 2,000+ Healius
- GP referral
- Not stated
- Core markers (of our 8)
- 8/8 standard
i-screen
Precision Longevity Blueprint · 230+ biomarkers (250 tests)
$1,500
Above your budget
- Collection
- Mailed kit · 1,789+ collection points
- GP referral
- Not stated
- Core markers (of our 8)
- 8/8 standard
Listen Health
Advanced Whole-Body Membership · 80+ biomarkers
$495/yr
Above your budget
- Collection
- Collection centre · 2,000+ Healius
- GP referral
- Not stated
- Core markers (of our 8)
- 8/8 standard
MediTests
Longevity Baseline · 47 markers (15 ordered tests)
$289
Above your budget
- Collection
- At-home / centre · 3,300+ collection points
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- 5/8 standard +2 add-on
Vively
Baseline Health Check · 70+ biomarkers
$99/mo
Budget matched on $1,188 over the first 12 months
Above your budget
- Collection
- Collection centre · 4,000+ AU-wide
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- Not itemised — 70+ total biomarkers
Wellbeing George
Telomere Test · single-marker cellular ageing test
$310
Above your budget
- Collection
- Mail-in · saliva or blood
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
- Core markers (of our 8)
- Not stated
MeasureUp
DEXA + VO2 max + grip strength · Imaging
$585
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · Sydney & Brisbane
- GP referral
- Not stated
OneMRI
Whole Body MRI · Imaging
$2,990
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · 40+ clinics nationwide
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
Prenuvo
Whole Body MRI · Imaging
$2,999
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · Melbourne (Toorak) only
- GP referral
- Needed, per the provider
Whole Body MRI (Gold Coast)
MBR Health, Gold Coast · Imaging
$2,995
Above your budget
- Collection
- In-clinic · Gold Coast only
- GP referral
- Needed, per the provider
Elemental Health & Nutrition
TruAge Complete (via TruDiagnostic) · DNA / epigenetic
$825
Above your budget
- Collection
- Mail-in kit · to a US lab
- GP referral
- Not needed, per the provider
Muhdo Health
MuhdoAge test · DNA / epigenetic
$900
Above your budget
- Collection
- Mail-in · saliva kit
- GP referral
- Not stated
Health Hunter
Directory of integrative, lifestyle-medicine and functional GPs (mostly telehealth)
Free to use · practitioner fees vary
Health Hunter doesn't publish practitioners' consult fees, or how it vets them. Ask the practitioner about fees and Medicare rebates before booking.